Mitgliedsvereine

 

 Verein Homepage
Musikverein Altrich www.musikverein-altrich.de
Musikverein Arenrath 1960 e.V.  www.musikverein-arenrath.de
Spielmannszug Bausendorf e.V.
Bläsergruppe Bengel e.V.
Musikverein Berglicht e.V. www.orchestergemeinschaft.com
Musikverein Bergweiler e.V. www.mvbergweiler.de
Musikvereinigung der Stadt Bernkastel-Kues 1903 e.V. www.mv-bernkastel-kues.de
Trommler- und Trompeterkorps  Landshuter Ritterschaft e.V.
Bernkastel-Kues
www.landshuter-ritterschaft.de
Feuerwehrkapelle Bettenfeld e.V.  www.bettenfeld.de/vereine/feuerwehrkapelle-bettenfeld
Musikverein Binsfeld e.V.
Musikverein "Hochwaldfreunde" Bischofsdhron www.mv-bischofsdhron.de
Musikverein 1927 Bombogen e.V. www.musikverein-bombogen.de
Musikkapelle Briedel e.V.
Musikverein Bruch e.V.
Musikverein Harmonie Büdlich-Breit e.V. www.mv-buedlich-breit.de
Musikverein Burgen e.V. "Die Frohnbachtaler" www.frohnbachtaler.de
Winzerkapelle Mosella Dhron e.V.
Musikverein "1925" Dreis e.V. www.musikverein-dreis.de
Musikverein Eckfeld 1962 e.V.
Musikverein "Alte Kameraden" Eisenschmitt e.V.  www.eisenschmitt.de/musik.html
Mandolinenorchester 1926 Enkirch e.V.
Winzerkapelle Enkirch/Mosel 1907 e.V. www.winzerkapelle-enkirch.de
Förderverein der Freiwiligen Feuerwehr Gonzerath e.V.
Musikverein "Harmonie" Graach e.V.
Musikverein Großlittgen e.V.
Musikverein Haag 1978 e.V. www.mv-haag.de
Musikverein "Frohsinn" Heidenburg e.V.
Musikvereinigung Heinzerath-Merscheid 1900 e.V. www.mv-hm.de
Mandolinenverein "Harmonie" Hetzerath e.V.
Gesang- und Musikverein Hetzerath
Musikverein 1926 Hochscheid e.V. www.mv-hochscheid.de
Musikverein Hontheim e.V.
Spielmannszug Hontheim e.V. www.spielmannszug-hontheim.de
'Musikverein Horath
Musikverein "Stumpfer Turm" Hundheim 1978 e.V. www.mv-hundheim.de
Musikverein Harmonie Hupperath e.V. www.mvhupperath.de
Musikverein Irmenach-Beuren e.V. www.mv-irmenach-beuren.de
Winzerkapelle Kesten 1959 e.V. http://wk-kesten-osann.de
Musikverein Kinderbeuern www.musikverein-kinderbeuern.de
Winzerkapelle Kinheim e.V. www.winzerkapelle-kinheim.de
Musikverein Klausen 1958 e.V.
Musikverein Kröv 1925 e.V. www.musikverein-kroev.de
Musikverein Landscheid e.V. www.mv-landscheid.de
Musikverein Laufeld e.V. 1921  www.mv-laufeld.de
Musikverein "Lyra" Lieser e.V.
Liesertal-Big-Band e.V. www.liesertal-big-band.de
Fanfarenzug der Freiwilligen Feuerwehr Longkamp www.ffw-longkamp.de
Musikverein "Harmonie" Longkamp 1929 e.V. www.mvlongkamp.de
Musikverein "Heimattreu" Lösnich e.V. www.mv-loesnich.de
Musikverein "Harmonie" Lötzbeuren 1932 e.V. www.loetzbeuren.de/dorfgemeinschaft/musikverein/
Musikverein Lüxem 1956 e.V. www.musikverein-luexem.de
Musikverein Manderscheid 1927 e.V. www.mv-manderscheid.de
Musikverein "Harmonie" Maring-Noviand 1911 e.V. www.mv-maring-noviand.de
Musikverein Meerfeld 1928 e.V. www.meerfeld.info
Moselfränkische Blasmusik e.V. www.moselfraenkische-blasmusik.de
Musikverein "Eintracht" Minderlittgen e.V. www.mv-minderlittgen.de
Minheimer Winzerkapelle e.V.
Musikverein 1897 Monzel e.V. www.musikverein-monzel.de
Musikverein "Cäcilia" Monzelfeld 1926 e.V. www.mv-monzelfeld.de
Musikverein 1912 e.V. Morbach www.mv-morbach.com
Musikverein Morscheid e.V. www.musikverein-morscheid.de
MORE than SWING Big Band e.V. www.more-than-swing.de
Speilmannszug Mülheim Mosel e.V.
Musikverein "Lyra" Neumagen e.V.
Musikverein "St. Hubertus" Niederkail e.V. www.mv-niederkail.de
Musikverein Niederöfflingen 1928 e.V. www.mv-niederoefflingen.de
Musikverein Niersbach-Greverath
Winzerkapelle Osann 1927 e.V.  http://wk-kesten-osann.de
Winzerkapelle "Moselloreley" 1927 e.V. Piesport www.winzerkapelle-moselloreley-piesport.de 
Winzerkapelle Platten e.V. www.winzerkapelle-platten.de
MV 1919 Plein e.V.
Musikzug "Deutschherren" Rachtig 1930 e.V. www.musikzug-rachtig.de
Musikverein Rapperath 1980 e.V. www.mv-rapperath.de
Musikverein Reil e.V.
Musikverein Salmrohr 1922 e.V. www.musikverein-salmrohr.de
Musikverein Salmtal-Dörbach 1924 e.V.
Spielmannszug der Freiwilligen Feuerwehr Schweich e.V. www.spielmannszug-schweich.de
Musikverein Sehlem-Esch e.V.
Musikzug der Freiwilligen Feuerwehr Sehlem e.V.
Musikverein Thalfang e.V.
Musikverein Traben-Trarbach 1900 e.V. www.mvtt.de
Winzerkapelle Cäcilia Ürzig 1927 e.V
Volksmusikorchester Grafschaft e.V. www.vmo-veldenz.de
Musikverein "Lyra" Wehlen e.V.
Spielmannszug der Freiwilligen Feuerwehr Wehlen
Musikverein Weiperath e.V. www.mv-weiperath.de
Musikverein Wengerohr e.V. www.mv-wengerohr.de
Musikverein "Harmonie" Wintrich e.V.
Blasorchester Wittlich e.V. www.blasorchesterwittlich.de
wkw Orchester e.V. www.wkw-orchester.de
Feuerwehrkapelle Wolf
Mandolinenclub Zeltingen-Rachtig
Musikverein Zeltingen-Rachtig e.V. www.mv-zeltingen-rachtig.de